Kristen Thies, Curator of Richard Schmid Retrospective Exhibition, Denver, CO

Kristen Thies, Curator of Richard Schmid Retrospective Exhibition, Denver, CO

Kristen Thies, Richard Schmid's Emissary, with "Abbotsford House- the Home of Sir Walter Scott" Oil 30" x 50"  ©Richard Schmid 2013 Photo courtesy The Abbotsford Trust 2013

Kristen Thies, Richard Schmid's Emissary, with "Abbotsford House- the Home of Sir Walter Scott" Oil 30" x 50"  ©Richard Schmid 2013

Photo courtesy The Abbotsford Trust 2013

KRISTEN THIES
Owner / CEO
WEST WIND FINE ART, LLC

Colorado Springs, CO by appointment.

Kristen@WestWindFineArt.com

508-566-9463

 


Artist Links

  • Clyde Aspevig   http://www.clydeaspevig.com
  • Nancy Guzik   http://www.nancyguzik.com
  • Carol Guzman   http://www.carolguzman.com
  • Judy Stach         http://www.judystach.com
  • Gretchen Schmid   http://www.gretchenschmid.com
  • Molly Schmid      http://www.mollyschmid.com
  • Daniel J Keys       http://www.danieljkeys.com 
  • Kathy Anderson   http://www.kathyandersonstudio.com 
  • Stephanie Birdsall   http://www.stephaniebirdsall.com
  • Scott Burdick          http://www.scottburdick.com
  • Susan Lyon            http://www.susanlyon.com
  • Michelle Dunaway   http://www.michelledunaway.com
  • Elk Forest Lodge Tables   http://www.elkforestlodgetables.com 


Blogs | Online Magazines | Fine Art Workshops | Fine Frames | Fine Brushes 

Greetings from my  home/gallery in beautiful sunny Colorado Springs, CO!  I continue to represent the art of Richard Schmid, Clyde Aspevig, Nancy Guzik, Kathy Anderson, Daniel J. Keys, Carol Guzman, Judy Stach, and bronzes by George Carlson. Please check out the art by guest artists, Scott Burdick, Susan Lyon, Stephanie Birdsall, Michelle Dunaway and British artist, Sean Jefferson. Images are posted at the bottom of the artists link.

To make a private appointment please email me: Kristen@WestWindFineArt.com or call 508-566-9463
Wishing everyone a beautiful autumn!
All my Best, Kristen